Past events

Site Events
  • 2020-03-15T10:00:00-07:00
  • 2020-03-15T22:00:00-07:00
March 15 Sunday

Mar 15, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Clubhouse
  • 2020-03-08T10:00:00-08:00
  • 2020-03-08T22:00:00-08:00
March 8 Sunday

Mar 08, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Clubhouse
  • 2020-02-15T10:00:00-08:00
  • 2020-02-15T22:00:00-08:00
February 15 Saturday

Feb 15, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Clubhouse
  • 2020-01-01T10:00:00-08:00
  • 2020-01-01T22:00:00-08:00
January 1 Wednesday

Jan 01, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Clubhouse
  • 2019-12-22T10:00:00-08:00
  • 2019-12-22T22:00:00-08:00
December 22 Sunday

Dec 22, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Clubhouse
  • 2019-12-21T10:00:00-08:00
  • 2019-12-21T22:00:00-08:00
December 21 Saturday

Dec 21, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Clubhouse
  • 2019-12-14T10:00:00-08:00
  • 2019-12-14T22:00:00-08:00
December 14 Saturday

Dec 14, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Clubhouse
  • 2019-12-07T10:00:00-08:00
  • 2019-12-07T22:00:00-08:00
December 7 Saturday

Dec 07, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Clubhouse
  • 2019-11-28T10:00:00-08:00
  • 2019-11-28T22:00:00-08:00
November 28 Thursday

Nov 28, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Clubhouse
  • 2019-11-16T10:00:00-08:00
  • 2019-11-16T22:00:00-08:00
November 16 Saturday

Nov 16, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Clubhouse
  • 2019-10-05T10:00:00-07:00
  • 2019-10-05T22:00:00-07:00
October 5 Saturday

Oct 05, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Clubhouse
  • 2019-09-29T10:00:00-07:00
  • 2019-09-29T22:00:00-07:00
September 29 Sunday

Sep 29, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Clubhouse
  • 2019-09-22T10:00:00-07:00
  • 2019-09-22T22:00:00-07:00
September 22 Sunday

Sep 22, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Clubhouse
  • 2019-09-21T10:00:00-07:00
  • 2019-09-21T22:00:00-07:00
September 21 Saturday

Sep 21, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Clubhouse
  • 2019-08-10T10:00:00-07:00
  • 2019-08-10T22:00:00-07:00
August 10 Saturday

Aug 10, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Clubhouse
  • 2019-08-06T18:00:00-07:00
  • 2019-08-06T20:00:00-07:00
August 6 Tuesday

Aug 06, 2019 from 06:00 PM to 08:00 PM
The Meadows Clubhouse
  • 2019-07-21T10:00:00-07:00
  • 2019-07-21T22:00:00-07:00
July 21 Sunday

Jul 21, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Clubhouse
  • 2019-06-16T10:00:00-07:00
  • 2019-06-16T22:00:00-07:00
June 16 Sunday

Jun 16, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Clubhouse
  • 2019-06-15T10:00:00-07:00
  • 2019-06-15T22:00:00-07:00
June 15 Saturday

Jun 15, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Clubhouse
  • 2019-06-03T10:00:00-07:00
  • 2019-06-03T22:00:00-07:00
June 3 Monday

Jun 03, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Clubhouse
  • 2019-06-01T10:00:00-07:00
  • 2019-06-01T22:00:00-07:00
June 1 Saturday

Jun 01, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Clubhouse
  • 2019-05-15T18:00:00-07:00
  • 2019-05-15T19:00:00-07:00
May 15 Wednesday

May 15, 2019 from 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
The Meadows Clubhouse

This is the official Meadows annual meeting

  • 2019-05-11T10:00:00-07:00
  • 2019-05-11T22:00:00-07:00
May 11 Saturday

May 11, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Clubhouse
  • 2019-04-30T10:00:00-07:00
  • 2019-04-30T22:00:00-07:00
April 30 Tuesday

Apr 30, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Clubhouse
  • 2019-04-28T10:00:00-07:00
  • 2019-04-28T22:00:00-07:00
April 28 Sunday

Apr 28, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Clubhouse